PRIVACY POLICY

PRIVACY POLICY

CFCG commits to duly handle personal data to protect privacy pursuant to the “Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance” (Chapter 486 of the Laws of Hong Kong SAR).

Unless otherwise stated, we will record your visit and your IP Address. We will not collect any personally identifiable information when you browse our website. Cookies (if any) used in any part of our website will not be deployed for collecting personal information. Cookies can be stored in the web surfers’ computers for obtaining configuration information and analyzing browsing habits of the web surfers. You may modify relevant internet options or setting of browsing preferences to refuse to accept Cookies. However, you may not be able to use or activate certain functions provided by our website. Our website may intercept users who do not accept Cookies.

At times of using our website, you may be asked to provide your personally identifiable information. Such information is essential for the services and activities provided by our website. If you fail to provide the information needed, we will not be able to provide the services of our website to you.

The information we collect will be used for the following purposes: Personal data held by us will be kept confidential but we may provide such information:

You have the right to access or correct your personal data pursuant to the “Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance” (Chapter 486 of the Laws of Hong Kong SAR). Request for access or correction of your personal information should be addressed to us in writing and sent by post to us.

隱私政策

隱私政策

首控資產管理承諾按照香港特別行政區法例第486章「個人資料(私隱)條例」,妥善處理個人資料以保護私隱。

除非另有說明,我們將記錄閣下的訪問及閣下的IP地址。我們不會於閣下瀏覽本網站時收集任何個人身份資料。於本網站任何部分使用的Cookies(如有)並非用於收集個人資料。Cookies可存儲於網頁瀏覽者的電腦中,以獲取網頁瀏覽者的電腦配置資料及分析其瀏覽習慣。閣下可以修改有關互聯網選項或設置瀏覽偏好,拒絕接受Cookies。然而,閣下可能因此無法使用或激活本網站提供的若干功能。本網站可能會攔截拒絕接受Cookies的用戶。

於使用本網站時,閣下可能會被要求提供個人身份資料。該等資料對本網站所提供的服務及活動至關重要。倘若閣下未能提供所需資料,我們將無法向閣下提供本網站的服務。

我們收集的資料將作以下用途:

我們持有的個人資料將被嚴格保密,但我們可能會於以下情況提供此類資料:

閣下有權根據香港特別行政區法例第486章「個人資料(私隱)條例」查閱或更正閣下的個人資料。任何查閱或更改個人資料的要求應以書面形式提出並郵寄給我們。